Contact Us

The Collaborative Coffee Source HQ

Enebakkveien 117 0680 Oslo Norway
Tel: +47 97 95 42 36 


Name *
Name
 

EU/Asia


Sales

Nicolas Pourailly - Europe
nicolas@collaborativecoffeesource.com

Bjørnar Hafslund - Scandanavia & Asia
bjornar@collaborativecoffeesource.com

Julia Richardson - Asia
julia@collaborativecoffeesource.com


Customer Service & Logistics

Travis Clark
travis@collaborativecoffeesource.com


Quality Control & Samples

Lise Rømo
lise@kaffa.no


US 


East Coast Sales

Sal Persico
sal@collaborativecoffeesource.com


West Coast Sales

Colleen King
colleen@collaborativecoffeesource.com


Customer Service & Operations

Robyn Randle
robyn@collaborativecoffeesource.com


Global

Purchasing, QC & Lab

Matt Hassell
matt@collaborativecoffeesource.com
 

communications

Suzie Hoban
suzie@collaborativecoffeesource.com


Managing Director

Robert W Thoresen
robert@collaborativecoffeesource.com


Follow us on twitter @collaborativecs
Like us on facebook
Follow us on Instagram @collaborativecs