Contact Us

The Collaborative Coffee Source, HQ — Oslo

Visit: Enebakkveien 117, 0680 Oslo, Norway
Email: info@collaborativecoffeesource.com


Name *
Name
 

Europe/Middle East/Asia


RELATIONSHIP MANAGERS

Nicolas Pourailly - Europe & Middle East
nicolas@collaborativecoffeesource.com

Veronika Galova Vesela - Europe & Asia
veronika@collaborativecoffeesource.com


North AmeriCa 


Director of Operations & Customer Service

Robyn Randle
robyn@collaborativecoffeesource.com

RELATIONSHIP MANAGERs

Sal Persico — East Coast
sal@collaborativecoffeesource.com

Colleen King — West Coast
colleen@collaborativecoffeesource.com


Global


CEO, Sourcing & Development

Robert W Thoresen
robert@collaborativecoffeesource.com

Green Buyer & QC

Matt Hassell
matt@collaborativecoffeesource.com

Sample & Info Management, Lab

Vic Scutari
vic@collaborativecoffeesource.com


Logistics

Travis Clark
travis@collaborativecoffeesource.com


Finance & Controller

Clemence Eboto
clemence@collaborativecoffeesource.com


Follow us on twitter @collaborativecs
Like us on facebook
Follow us on Instagram @collaborativecs